But I watch people give their hearts away and I think, Don’t you know better? Hearts are breakable. And I think even when you heal, you’re never what you were before.

Don’t let the loneliness you feel drive you back into the arms of someone who doesn’t deserve you.

It’s sad when people who gave you the best memories become a memory.

It’s not the feeling of knowing that i don’t have you, it’s that i have to pretend i don’t care about you at all when all i ever want is to be with you.

I’d rather lose an argument to you then lose you to an argument.

A confident girl doesn’t show off her naked body, she shows off her naked face.

I think you’re the only person who gets me. When I’m with you, the world doesn’t feel like such a problem I can’t figure out.

Sometimes the best way to get someone’s attention is to stop giving them yours.

Expect anything from anyone, the devil was once an angel.

You didn’t catch my eye right away, I won’t deny this, but once you did, I swear I couldn’t look away.

Giving someone a second chance is like giving them an extra bullet for their gun because they missed you the first time.

3 things I want in a relationship: Eyes that wont cry, lips than wont lie, and love that wont die.

I look at him and all I can think about is the day when I won’t be able to anymore.

You made time stand still as I looked into your eyes, and at that very moment I knew there would never be another love like you.

I want a guy who doesn’t want to stop texting me. A guy who always wants to be with me. A guy who calls me beautiful when I think I look horrible. A guy who would go out of his way to make me happy. A guy who wont break my heart. A guy that makes me feel special. A guy that tolerates me through my blonde moments. A guy who likes me for me, not what I look like! Is that too much to ask for!

If no one in the entire world cares about you, do you even really exist as all?

The boy never cried again and he never forgot why he’d learned, that to love is to destroy and to be loved is to be the one destroyed.

6 Responses

  1. I miss seeing these everyday!); bring them back!!! I check everyday!!

    • Aww, thank you!! I’m trying to get them as regular as possible.

  2. When’s the next post going to be?!! (:

    • In the next couple of hours!! (:

  3. you are taking forever to post!!!!!:(

    • I know. ): I’m working on tonight’s post right now though!

Leave a comment