If she texts you, text her back. If she wants to hang with you, hang with her. If she wants to talk to you, talk to her. If she wants to hug you, hug her. If she wants to hold your hand, let her. Just because she’s yours at the moment, doesn’t mean she will be in the future. Treat her right or someone else will.

If a guy can’t handle me in sweat pants, he sure as hell doesn’t deserve me in a wedding dress.

I may have my insecurities, but i know how to pick myself up and try again.

The act was real, but the feelings were so fake.

It was like she was only there when it was convenient for him. Like she was the gas station no one ever visited unless their tank was coming up on empty. Yeah, there were days when she hated him, and there were days when she was head over heels, too. But none of those days mattered, because she could never have him no matter how hard she fell.

Expectation is the root of all heartache.

I hate that I miss you. I hate that you forgot about me. I hate that you don’t want me. I hate that I still care about you.

I’m always wondering if he’ll return. Sometimes I pray that he doesn’t. And sometimes I hope he will. I wish on falling stars and eyelashes. Absence isn’t solid the way death is. It’s fluid, like language. And it hurts so much.. so, so much.

You were born to be real, not perfect. You are here to be you, not someone else.

My hearts playing tricks on me. I don’t love you. I don’t need you. I don’t want you. I just miss you, not as relationship type miss as in a “I miss my best friend” type of thing and it hurts every being of me to never see my best friend again.

I know I can’t be with you, it can’t happen no matter how hard I try, but I have these visions of me&you and they look so … real.

Fuck her. Fuck you. Fuck everyone who wants you two to be together. Because I know for a fact they don’t know half the story of me&you and if they did , they would think the same , me&you belong together. Me&you, not you&her.

I can’t wait till the day I wake up and laugh , and wonder why I was so broken … Over you.

You mean a lot to me, I know I probably don’t mean anything to you , but you mean a lot too me , trust me I have no clue in this world why I miss you so much , that’s a question I can’t answer. I have a pain and your the one I think of when that pain hits me, I don’t know why but, even though I know I can’t have you , and we will never be together , I can see me and you perfect for each other.  I don’t know I really don’t know so don’t ask me why this feeling came to me over you, all I know is I miss you, and its been a while and I just miss you.

I don’t deserve you. You’re so amazing, funny, handsome, smart, and popular. I’m none of that. None.

I hope I didn’t seem too vulgar when I asked to come over. It’s just these last few weeks, well, they’ve been hard on me. I got burned and I can’t seem to recover. And so we loved or so it seemed.

If this isn’t going anywhere, I will.

Sometimes people don’t notice what we do for them until we stop.

You can’t just keep playing with someone’s feelings because you are unsure about your own.

Love hard, love until it hurts.

So we’ll hold hands and pretend that we’re in love, we’ll be reckless, just to keep our heads above.

I sometimes feel like I’m not even friends with some of my friends.

I have nothing, if I don’t have you.

For a few minutes you made me feel as though I actually meant something to someone.

You asked why I don’t talk to you anymore, and please believe me when I say it’s not that I don’t want to. It’s just that everything I want to say, are the words that should be left unspoken.


2 Responses

  1. These were truly amazing<3

Leave a Reply

