Take your medicine if it helps to let me go. Dissolve the guilt and then tell yourself you’re better off alone searching for something. Tell me, how is that working out?

Even though there is no star in the sky those street lights are what keep my alive.

I’m not trying to say I don’t want you because I definitely do. All I’m saying is I’m done chasing after you.

People say to be yourself and you will never be alone but , then again , never say never.

Because that’s what people do. They leap, and hope to God they can fly, because otherwise you just drop like a rock, wondering the whole way down, why in the hell did I jump? But here I am, falling, and the only one that makes me feel like I can fly… is you.

I’ve realized I became more to myself , you know more observant to peoples actions and how they reacted to certain situations , now that I did this I realized how cold people can be , I guess its so shocking to me because I’m on the other side , the side I wouldn’t bear to go on 2 years ago.

Nothing just stays the same. Whether it’s for better or for worse.. everything will change.

You don’t know how that shit feels mentally.

I’m better then I use to be, but not as good as I will be.

You know your really alone when you get stressed out because of your thoughts , like when you just hold everything inside , yeah that hurts like hell.

I just want someone to be there for me when I need them , someone I want , is that to much to ask for ? Really?

If you finally start to pick up on his games..start playin’ along. Then it will be harder for him to win, make the game even, & make him know what it feels like.

There are over 7 billion people on this planet, don’t let just one bring you down.


4 Responses

  1. Love it! Hope to see a new post soooon! (:

  2. Love the update! Really like seeing quotes I’ve sent in on here! (:

    • Thanks! I really appreciate you sending so many in!

Leave a Reply

