Helloo, just wanted to let everyone know that I’m starting to go through my emails from the past few weeks, so if you’re waiting for a reply, I should have almost all of them sent in the next couple of days. (: Enjoyyy

My body said “Yes”, but my brain said “No”, and then my heart asked:  “Where did all your courage go?”

I havent seen your face in weeks, haven’t heard your voice in days. Now I feel I’ve lost my chance. Who needed love anyways.

Sometimes, I can’t help but think that there will never be anyone as perfect for me as you.

I learned very early in life that I was always going to need people a little more than they needed me.

You’re bad for me; I clearly get it. I don’t see how something good could come from me loving you. The death of me must be your mission, cause with every hug and kiss, you’re snatching every bit of strength that I’m going to need to fight off the inevitable. It’s a heart breaking situation I’m up in, but I can’t control it; you’re just like poison in my soul.

You could see it in her eyes. When someone talked about him, or when she saw him. She loved him and it killed her.

I can’t fight for you anymore. I want you, I really do. But lately this is just feeling more and more like an uphill battle and honestly, I don’t have the strength I used to. I wasn’t made for this.

That’s the problem with us, we’re too much alike. We’re stubborn asses & always want to get our own way. We both hate to be wrong & love to be right. But that’s the thing about love. No matter what happens, we always come back for each other one more time.

I knew you and I would never be wrong for each other, but I wasn’t completely sure whether we’d ever be right for each other, either.

I’ve finally realized that I could cry a million tears and it wouldn’t bring you back. I could scream from the tallest of mountains, let your name float out across the clouds, but you’d still be gone. Because in the end, that’s all you’ll ever be: Gone.

I believe that two people are connected at the heart. And it doesn’t matter what you do, or who you are, or where you live. There are no boundaries or barriers if two people are destined to be together.

They say things get better in time, but it’s been two years and I can still feel the hole you left behind.

Trust me, I’m not lying. I do miss you deep down inside. You told me that I wouldn’t lose you, yet I lost you. You told me you wanted to spend time with me, but I didn’t get my chance to. Somehow I should of expected this to happen, but I didn’t let it bother me. It’s kind of like I wanted it to happen. You said things that no one has ever said to me and you opened my eyes to what surrounds me. You made me realize that I had a lot more than I actually thought and no one has made me feel so loved like you did. You taught me how to love. You taught me to not only love myself, but you taught me how to love others. Whether you believe it or not, I fell in love with you.

What I’m most afraid of is that feeling..The feeling of being alone; of being lost. That feeling when you have absolutely no idea what’s going on inside of you. When you have no idea what’s coming next or where you’re going. When you feel lost while you’re just sitting in your room. When you’re just completely empty inside and you can actually feel it.


There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

