We laughed until we had to cry, we loved right down to our last goodbye. But over the years we’ll smile and recall for just one moment we had it all.

The worst feeling in the world is giving all the love you have and knowing it will never be returned.

I’m not ‘beautiful’ or ‘sweet’, and you sure as hell don’t ‘miss me’. I just know how to hide under makeup and kind words, and you just need to use me again.

When it’s all said and done, I hope you made the right choice of leaving me behind while you chase your dream of a perfect girl.

You never know who and what you lose out on in life because you never took the chance to get to know a new person.


You might be good with words, but I’m better with revenge.

The sweetest revenge is knowing she screwed you over better than I ever could.

Here’s a bombshell just for you, turns out I’ve been lying too.

It’s time to move on, get up, pick up all the tiny pieces and tell myself that I’m over it. It’s time to become that someone you wish you had, but will never get.

You’re scared because you don’t understand… I’m scared because I do.

It’s hard to answer the question “what’s wrong?” when nothing’s right…

Fake; it’s the new trend, and everyone’s in style.

Only love lets the normal things come in an extraordinary way.

You said you would always be there for me, then why are you judging me now? You said you would always understand, then why are you questioning me now? You say it’s not your choice, it’s mine, then why are you trying to change my mind about it? I thought you would be on my side no matter what. What happened to that promise? I guess you forgot it, like you did with the rest of our friendship. It was nice meeting you.

Show me that good things come to those who wait.

Just looking at you gives me emotions I’ve never felt with anyone else, you can’t ignore something like that.

Honey, he may say that he’s a changed man, but in the end – you’re just gonna be another girl on his list, another contact in his cell phone that he never texts, another naive girl who fell for him while he watched you fall, not even reaching out a hand to try and catch you. You may think you’ll be the one to change his ways, but so did the last 3, 4, hell – maybe even 5. You’re just gonna be another girl who ends up hating him like all the others. He may say he’s changed, but believe me – he never will.

Who do you go to stop the tears…when the only one who can is the one who caused them?

If you are going through hell, keep going!

She’s so scared to get close to anyone… Because everyone who ever said “I’ll be there.” left.

Everybody knows that something’s wrong, but no one knows what’s going on.

Why can’t we go back to the days when drama was no more than who broke your crayons?

One day you’ll wake up and realize how much you care about me, but I’ll be waking up with a guy who already knew.


There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

