I need help picking my first day of school outfit! (: This is my senior year in highschool but I’m doing early admissions so all of my classes will be at my local community college. Please let me know which dress you like best for the first day! You can click each dress to see a larger picture. Also, please leave any tips or outfit suggestions in the ‘other’ box of the poll. Thanks!!

         Dress 1                            Dress 2                   Dress 3

 

 

 

 

 

 


There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

