You’re my favorite hope, my favorite try, you’re my favorite letdown, my favorite goodbye.

And the trouble is, if you don’t risk anything, you risk even more.

It is the things you cannot see coming that are strong enough to kill you.

There comes a time when every life goes off course. In this desperate moment you must choose your direction. Will you fight to stay on the path while others tell you who you are? Or will you label yourself? Will you be honored by your choice? Or will you embrace your new path? Each morning you choose to move forward or to simply give up.

Prove to me you’re not average and we will be on the same page. The only difference I see in guys is that they all have different names.

You think that you are in love with him because you miss him. But no, you’re just stuck in a state of mind where you are lonely and wanting to be with someone who appreciates you.

Sometimes, no matter how much faith we have, we lose people. But we never forget them. And sometimes, it’s the memories that give us the faith to go on.

I wanted a perfect ending. Now I’ve learned the hard way, that some poems don’t rhyme, and some stories don’t have a clear beginning, middle, and end. Life is about not knowing, having to change, taking the moment, and making the best of it, without knowing what’s going to happen next.

I’ve learned that you can go on, long after you think you can’t.

If I’m not what you want, don’t act like it.

He hurt me. More than that, he broke my heart. But I wouldn’t give up any of the memories for the world. The happiest times of my life were with him. He’s the reason that I have hope. Because of him, I know that I am capable of love, and that smiles will eventually start to come naturally again.

It’s so hard to believe how much can change in a year. This time last year things were completely different. I was completely different.

I wish I could understand how you don’t care, how you can get to know someone as well as me, think they’re beautiful, tell them everything, get along with them fine, and still never love them.

Take this final piece of advice and get yourself together. But either way baby, I’m gone.

Sometimes the truth, makes everything else seem like a lie.

You were different. I let my walls come down for you.

Sorry doesn’t even begin to fix all that you destroyed.

Everybody has a secret that would break your heart. Remember that.


There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

