We hit over 1000 views last night, girls!! Thank you thank you thank you!! (: Hope your summer is going greattt so far. Oh and I’m getting a feather extension tomorrow (Check them out). I’ll just be getting the natural colors so it won’t be crazy or anything, I’m still pretty excited though. (:

XOXO,

I want that unexpected kind of love. The one where you never know what’s going to happen next, but you trust and believe that everything will be okay. You know everything will be okay, as long as you’re with him. You trust him with your head and your heart; he’s your everything. And best of all, you’re his.

She knows that truth can cause a sharp pain behind your eyes and that love sometimes feels like a fist around your throat. She also knows, although everyone is careful to keep it from her, that they are still talking.

This is for every time you built me up just to make me cry. This is for all those things you said that turned out to be a lie. This is for every day I spent alone and couldn’t get out of bed. This is for every night I couldn’t sleep cause you were in my head. This is for every promise you made and then later on broke. This is for all the lies behind every word you spoke. This is for every time you brought me down and made me feel like dirt. This is for the way I feel every time I see you with her. This is for all this time I’ve kept my stupid dream. This is for all the signs I knew I should have seen. This is for missing you every time I’m having fun. This is for loving you, despite everything you’ve done.

I hope you never look back but you never forget.

But the question remains, can you find the person of your dreams in real life?

He kissed me. He really put his arms around me, and kissed me. It went through my body like it had flipped some electrical switch, and lit me up. His skin was so warm, and he suddenly was so beautiful. And I finally realized what all the hype was about.

You’re perfect because everything you do makes me smile. Because every second spent with you is worthwhile. Because when you laugh at me, I laugh too. Because everyone else can see I’m devoted to you. Because I love your eyes and the way they shine. Because you don’t tell lies and you’re so cute when you whine. Because when you get mad, you can’t hide it. Because even when you’re sad, I can find it. Because the way you hold me sends shivers down my spine. Because I can never stop thinking about you. It’s not fair because you’re so perfect and no one else can compare.

It is the things you cannot see coming that are strong enough to kill you.

And maybe every guy out there is an asshole. But if there’s one out there that’s not, I wish he’d show me, because until some guy proves that to me, I don’t think I’m ever gonna believe it.

I’ve been messed with, let down, and played too many times. I wonder what people think of me too much, and I’m way too judgmental. My heart is big but I have my selfish moments. I love to be in big groups, but I love to be alone. Every song on my ipod has a special memory or a regret behind it. I don’t like going through old pictures because I miss what used to be. I tend to over think things and I trust way too many people. I have the people I’d love to pack up and leave with, and there are some people I wish would just disappear. I don’t cry very often, but when I do I can’t stop. I hate the word goodbye and I wish it didn’t exist. I hate liars, though I lie myself. I have secrets hidden in me that even I don’t know. I’m still finding things out about myself, so don’t be quick to judge.

Did you get what you wanted? Did you find what you were looking for?

You know me too well. When I said I didn’t love you, you looked at me and said, “Bullshit, you’re just running away.”

You’ve labeled your whole lifestyle and changed the way that you dress. Now take a good look in the mirror and tell me who you’re trying to impress.

And she’s scared because suddenly, it’s clear how much he really means to her.

It’s you. You’re the one I talk about all the time, the one I can’t stop thinking about. The one that can make me laugh when I don’t even want to smile, the one that can make me feel better in 2.2 seconds. It’s you that I’m crazy about.

It’s always easy to believe someone when they tell you exactly what you want to hear.

You can erase someone from your mind. Getting them out of your heart is another story.

It’s so weird how some of the saddest songs can make you feel better just because it lets you know someone else feels the same way. Just because it lets you know that you’re not alone.

I never thought in a million years that this would be the person I’d become.

He isn’t my boyfriend, but I love his hugs, his smile, his advice, his love, his kindness and the times we laugh together. I guess I fell in love with our friendship.

“I love you.” It’s becoming so overused that it makes me wonder when you said it, did you mean it? Or was it just another three words in your vocabulary?


There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

