So sorry for the on and off updates lately guys!! I’ve been busy lately but I should be back on track starting today. (: Oh and by the way, have you guys been watching Teen Wolf on MTV? It’s pretty sweettt. With Love,

After a while, you learn that you don’t need anyone else in order to survive. No one is ever going to always be there, no matter what they say or what they promise. You just gotta suck it up, accept it and keep moving on.

I don’t know what we are. Sometimes I feel like we are friends, sometimes I feel like we’re more than friends and sometimes it feels like I’ve never known you at all.

Be strong now, because things will get better. It may be stormy now, but it can’t rain forever.

The rich girls steal, the pretty girls lie, the smart girls play dumb, and the dumb girls spend their days trying to be all of the above.

A tongue has no bones but it can break a heart.

Come on, show me you’re just like all of them. Boys prove me right every time, they’re all the same.

I feel really alone again. And it’s weird, because there’s always people I can call. I don’t really know how to explain it.

I’ve learned this past year. I’ve changed, I’ve grown up and realized maybe things do happen for a reason. Maybe they don’t. But no matter what, they still happen. That’s what we need to remember. I learned to stop analyzing things, to just let them happen. And if I get hurt, or if something bad happens, there’s nothing I can do to change that. I’ve learned to go with my gut, and that it’s okay to make mistakes because the ones that matter won’t care. I’ve learned that love really is as great as they say it is. I’ve learned that your friends can save you from your worst enemy: yourself. And most importantly, I’ve learned that today is all we have.

I guess it’s typical to cling to memories you can’t get back again and to sort through old photos of a summer long ago or a friend you used to know.

Why do I always want the things that destroy me in the end?

Too many us are not living our dreams because we are living our fears.

Believe that there’s light at the end of the tunnel. Believe that you might be that light for someone else.

This is for the assholes that play girls, the assholes that go through their phone and pick a few girls and text them all. Saying the same shit. Saying how beautiful they are. How they need to hang out. How much they miss them. This is for the assholes that want to have options and not just settle down for one girl. This is for the assholes that fuck a girl and then drop her. The dicks that “hit it and quit it”. And this is especially for the ones that don’t even realize it. That don’t feel one bit of remorse for the shit they do. The hearts they break. The girls they hurt. This is for the assholes that won’t ever change, and for the girls that can never get over them.

People were created to be loved. Things were created to be used. The reason why the world is in chaos is because things are being loved and people are being used.

I know that things between us are pretty much beyond repair now. And I wouldn’t ever presume to try and make everything better with a conversation, so that’s not what this is, but I just wanted to tell you -I just wanted to say, I’m sorry. I’m sorry for the pain it caused you. But mostly, I’m sorry for my part in it. I’m sorry because I miss our friendship. And however far off it may be, I look forward to the day that we can be friends again.

If you were going to die soon and had only one phone call you could make, who would you call and what would you say? And why are you waiting?

I wouldn’t say that hope is making me hang on. I don’t even have hope anymore. The reason why I’m hanging on is because I just can’t let go.

I am just so sick and tired of this. I want to be alright without you. I want to be able to go a month, a week, a day, an hour without thinking of you. Without wondering why it is you don’t care at all anymore. I just am so sick and tired of needing you in my life, knowing that you only make me sad.

The feeling when I’m with you, right there, is the exact reason why I never gave up when everyone else said stop trying.

I think you knew you had me from the beginning. And I think you decided that you didn’t give a fuck if you hurt me; I was just another naive girl that you filled up your empty time with.


There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

