A wise girl kisses but doesn’t love, listens but doesn’t believe, and leaves before she is left.

I always wished that I could find someone as beautiful as you, but in the process I forgot that I was special too.

We are all lonely and all we want is for someone to pay attention, and to tell us we’re beautiful.

I probably shouldn’t forgive you, but I do. For some reason you’re the only exception to my rule. It’s like, my walls come crumbing down every time you’re around. For some reason, I can’t turn you away.

You can’t describe the feeling to anyone: Not even your best friends. Because the rush that you get around him is more than anyone could ever explain.

I think you’re beautiful, but your hair is a mess. And your shoes are untied but that’s what I love best.

You may think that this is easy for me, but there’s a lot of things you don’t know, you don’t care about and that you don’t want to see.

Time was passing like a hand waving from a train I wanted to be on. I hope you never think about anything as much as I think about you.

And I guess I’m slightly disappointed that I really don’t miss you as much as I had imagined I would.

No matter who you fall for, someone somewhere will always disapprove.

This has everything to do with him. This is about knowing the difference between right and wrong, between the truth and a lie. He took that away from you and if you can’t tell the difference, then you can’t trust anyone. And if you can’t trust, you can’t love.

I can honestly say you’ve been on my mind, since I woke up today.

I have to know that I mean something to you before I will let you mean anything to me.

I know how you feel: disappointed, stupid, and foolish. Just when you think he could be everything you ever wanted, he turns out to be someone you never thought he’d be. It hurts to know you let your walls down for nothing.

People let you down enough, you start to believe you must not be worth holding up.

I know you’ve changed, but when I talk to you, it’s like we’re the same two people we always were.

Not everything turns into what it’s supposed to be. And not everybody is supposed to just walk out of your life. Sometimes surprises and second chances do happen. And when they do, you better not be afraid to let them happen.

It wasn’t until after I had experienced love that I finally realized it was so.

My worst nightmare: That one day, some girl will take my spot. That one day a girl will sit with you, laugh with you, smile with you, and have a good time with you. That one day a girl will realize that you’re amazing. That one day that girl becomes your girlfriend. That one day she takes my spot for good. That one day you will forget about me because you’re busy thinking about her. Yeah, that scares me the most. Because, I want to be that girl. I want to be the only girl. I don’t want anyone to take my spot. Why? Because, if anyone takes my spot; there won’t be anyone else who can take yours…which is probably going to be the worst reminder that I lost my spot to her.

I missed 11:11 by just a minute last night. I guess this is fates way of telling me you’re not worth wishing for anymore.

And I have come to realize that hes just a guy, a special one maybe, but hes not mine. And I don’t need to do things to make him love me. If he wanted to he would.

I hate the fact that I have to leave. But if I don’t, I never will. Its time to move on. I have to move on.

I constantly tell myself, over and over, that she doesn’t deserve you; that she isn’t in it for the long run and that she’s bad for you. But deep in my heart I know that she deserves you an infinite amount more than I ever did.

Leaving wasn’t the worst part, it never is. The worst part is that feeling, two seconds after you’ve let go, when you stand there and wonder if you’ll ever find something as good to hold onto.

Tell me I’m not making a mistake. Tell me that you’re worth the wait, that you’re always going to be here. Make me believe that I’m making the right decision by still holding on. Show me that you’re going to be around to catch me when I fall.

Sometimes, too much happiness can be frightening, because you know it’s going to end.

I was so lost in the repetitiveness of my life that I just wanted something I had never had before; And I knew that you could give me that.

After a while it gets old, to give someone everything, and get nothing in return.

And then I realized that I honestly couldn’t remember the last time that I was actually happy.


There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

