Seems like the only person that doesn’t believe you are beautiful,
is the face starting back at you in the mirror.

 

Being a woman is a terribly difficult task,
since it consists principally in dealing with men

 

There will always be those awkward moments when you
walk by a person & remember everything you had.

 

It’s not the goodbye that hurts,
It’s knowing I’ll never get another hello.

 

I don’t make mistakes, I just date them

 

Girls want a lot of things from one guy,
while guys want one thing from a lot of girls

 

It’s never too late to be who you might have been.

 

Nothing’s forever. Forever’s a lie. All we have is what’s between hello and goodbye.

 

Take chances. Tell the truth. Date someone totally wrong for you.
Say no. Spend all your cash! Fall in love. Get to know someone random.
Be random. Say I love you. Sing out loud. Laugh at a stupid joke. Cry.
Get revenge. Apologize. Tell someone how much they mean to you. Tell the
asshole what you feel. Let someone know what they’re missing. Laugh
until your stomach hurts. Live life.

 

Leaving someone behind means you only want the best for him, even if
it means swallowing the sad reality that the best just isn’t you.

 

The reason why I don’t talk to you anymore is because I keep telling myself that
if you wanted to speak to me, you would.

 

I swear, everyone is constantly asking me if i still like him; as if it’s the strangest thing in the world to continue to like someone. and the sad thing is that i couldn’t even begin to explain how it’s so much more than just like that i have for him.

 

Not matter what, you’re going to mess up sometimes, it’s a universal truth. But the good part is you get to decide how you’re going to mess it up. Girls will be your friends – they’ll act like it anyway. But just remember, some come, some go. The ones that stay with you through everything – they’re your true best friends. Don’t let go of them. Also remember, sisters make the best friends in the world. As for lovers, well, they’ll come and go too. And babe, I hate to say it, most of them – actually pretty much all of them are going to break your heart, but you can’t give up because if you give up, you’ll never find your soul mate. You’ll never find that half who makes you whole and that goes for everything. Just because you fail once, doesn’t mean you’re gonna fail at everything. Keep trying, hold on, and always, always, always believe in yourself, because if you don’t, then who will, sweetie? So keep your head high, keep your chin up, and most importantly, keep smiling, because life’s a beautiful thing and there’s so much to smile about.”

I get the best feeling when you say hi to me, because i know, even if it’s for just a second, that i’ve crossed your mind.

 

we fall for boys who give us pretty words and false hope.

 

there are two kinds of secrets, ones we hide
from others, and ones we hide from ourselves

 

I never regretted telling you I liked you. The only regret I have is never hearing what you really thought of me.

 

Heaven won’t take me and hell’s afraid I’ll take over.

 

i am nowhere near perfect. i eat when I’m bored, fall for boys easily. im vulnerable to believing lies, i’m hoping one day i won’t need a fake smile. i live by quotes that explain exactly what I’m going through. i makeup excuses for everything, i have best friends and enemies. i have drama and memories, and that’s life. live it, love it, learn it.


There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

